Home > Watch/Join Online

Joylander’s online gatherings are rich with spiritual Presence and personal interaction. We ARE staying connected!

We’re stronger for it–and you’re super-welcome to join us.
COVID-19 has challenged our sense of community, but it will pass. In spite of shelter-at-home orders and talk of quarantines, God said, “It isn’t good for man to be alone”, and it’s not! But…

The beautiful truth is, you are not alone. We are already connected in Jesus. Look over the following online opportunities and log into any that may interest you…no strings attached.


Monday Gatherings Online:

Start your week with a trip into the heavens: You are, “…seated with Him in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus.” Why not take this revelation seriously. This Monday Morning visit into the heavens with Jesus is led by experienced folks so you don’t have to be!
zoom 3377733377  Starts at 8:30 am Pacific, 9:30 am Mountain, 10:30 am Central, 11:30 am Eastern (and of course at 6:30 pm in Jinja, Uganda) (runs about 45 minutes)

Seal Team Study: A weekly study and fellowship among friends fearlessly taking point on our mission with Jesus.
zoom 3377733377  Starts at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern (and of course at 1 pm Tuesday afternoon for our friends in New Zeland) (runs 1 hour)

Tuesday Gatherings Online:

Afternoon Ladies Tea: An open and encouraging tea-time for ladies led by Pastor Vickie. Pull out the good china or a Dollar-Store plastic tumbler and relax, laugh, and cry among friends.
zoom 2277722277 Starts at 12 noon Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern (runs about 1 hour)

Love Out Loud (LoL): A free-wheeling discussion and scripture study group led by Pastor Larry. He affectionately calls the regulars “Guinea Pigs in my ongoing theological adventure.”
zoom 3377733377  Starts at 5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern (and of course at 11:30 am Weds morning in Sydney, Australia) (runs 1 1/2 hours)

Wednesday Gatherings Online:

Let’s Visit Heaven! Did you hear the Good news? We don’t have to die before we can go see heaven! Have a powerful prophetic encounter and experience the amazing smile of Jesus at the same time. No experience necessary!
zoom 3377733377  Starts at 12 noon Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern (runs approx 1 hour)

Thursday Gatherings Online:

Breakfast Together: COVID-19 shut down our favorite hang-out; Grandma’s Kitchen here in Woodland Park, CO. Not to be deterred, we opened up our long-running breakfast fellowship to the world–no tip necessary! 
zoom 3377733377 Starts at 6:30 am Pacific, 7:30 am Mountain, 8:30 am Central, 9:30 am Eastern (runs about an hour)

Friday Gatherings Online:

Friday Night Live at Joyland: Our main full family gathering is on Friday evening. It’s now fast-paced worship, word, and ministry online. The is really engaging (you can ask questions in real-time and each meeting wraps up with breakout discussion sessions each evening. 
zoom 3377733377 Starts promptly at 5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern (and for our new friends, all over the world, the meeting originates at 6:30 pm Mountian Daylight Time at GMT -6:00)

Saturday Gatherings Online:

Sleep in With Pastors Larry and Vickie: Nothin’ planned for Saturdays. Pastors Larry and Vickie are getting some early morning downtime. Be spiritual–rest is spiritual! When you are fully rested and awake, figure out an innovative way to be love to someone today…a call, a text, drop off a surprise gift on the porch.

Sunday Gatherings Online:

No Sunday Online Gatherings for Joyland yet. Enjoy one of many excellent online church services from around the nation (or snuggle with your family.) *

What about Kids Online?

Kids are having fun online each week, but they are in unpublished invitation-only Zoom meetings to protect both the kids and their families. If you have children and would like to know about how to get them involved with kid’s meetings, send an email to info@joylandlife.com with “Kids Meetings” in the subject line. We will contact you and help your kids get plugged in.


Your Next Step:

Choose an online gathering you would like to check out.

  • Identify the meeting time in your time zone.
  • Just before the meeting starts, click on the link or identify the meeting room number, and…
  • Log into Zoom, jump in, join the discussion, or just watch for a while.

It gets easier to participate online once you have Zoom installed on your phone, tablet, or computer. Here is a link you can use to get your own free account and download the software (also free and safe). zoom.us/home  Just put in your email and click the “Sign up, It’s Free” button and follow the prompts. It is fast and safe. The site has great tutorials. Once you are connecting to people with Zoom, you will wonder how you ever did without it.

See you online.

*We post our Friday evening message on Facebook the following Sunday morning. You can watch and comment on Facebook. (Search for @Joylandlife) Pastor Larry and other Joylanders are on Facebook and other social media outlets throughout the week. More gathering opportunities are coming. If you are struggling or just need someone to contact you, click here.