WEEKLY
MEETINGS

Monday

Monday Morning Ascension with Tim and Meg Britton

Start your week with a trip into the heavens: You are, “…seated with Him in the heavenly places in Christ Jesus.” Why not take this revelation seriously. This Monday Morning visit into the heavens with Jesus is led by experienced folks so you don’t have to be!

Starts at 8:30 am Pacific, 9:30 am Mountain, 10:30 am Central, 11:30 am Eastern (and of course at 6:30 pm in Jinja, Uganda) (runs about 45 minutes)

Zoom Link Passcode: joy

DSC_3375-Edit (1)
Seal Team Study with Jeremy and Amy Skinner

Weekly study and fellowship among friends fearlessly taking point on our mission with Jesus.

Starts at 5 pm Pacific, 6 pm Mountain, 7 pm Central, 8 pm Eastern (and of course at 1 pm Tuesday afternoon for our friends in New Zeland) (runs 1 hour)

Zoom Link Passcode: joy

93823704_10159772854824056_3478537061487607808_n

Tuesday

Afternoon Ladies Tea with Vickie McKnight

An open and encouraging tea-time for ladies led by Pastor Vickie. Pull out the good china or a Dollar-Store plastic tumbler and relax, laugh, and cry among friends.

Starts at 12 noon Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern (runs about 1 hour)

Zoom Link Passcode: joy

DSC_5120
Love Out Loud (LoL) with Larry McKnight

A free-wheeling discussion and scripture study group led by Pastor Larry. He affectionately calls the regulars “Guinea Pigs in my ongoing theological adventure.”

Starts at 5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern (and of course at 11:30 am Weds morning in Sydney, Australia) (runs 1 1/2 hours)

Zoom Link Passcode: joy

Larry Headshot

Wednesday

Let’s Visit Heaven! With Holly Nichols and Jennifer Beamer

Let’s Visit Heaven! Did you hear the Good news? We don’t have to die before we can go see heaven! Have a powerful prophetic encounter and experience the amazing smile of Jesus at the same time. No experience necessary!

Starts at 12 noon Pacific, 1 pm Mountain, 2 pm Central, 3 pm Eastern (runs approx 1 hour)

Zoom Link Passcode: joy

Thursday

Breakfast together with Larry McKnight

Come hungry to Grandma’s Kitchen in Woodland Park, Colorado on Thursday mornings. It’s a rousing time with great friends and wonderful food… sounds like heaven, doesn’t it?

Starts at 7:30 am Mountain (runs about an hour)

Larry Headshot

Friday

Friday Night Live at Joyland

Our main full family gathering is on Friday evening. It’s now fast-paced worship, word, and ministry online. The is really engaging (you can ask questions in real-time and each meeting wraps up with breakout discussion sessions each evening.

Starts promptly at 5:30 pm Pacific, 6:30 pm Mountain, 7:30 pm Central, 8:30 pm Eastern (and for our new friends, all over the world, the meeting originates at 6:30 pm Mountain Daylight Time at GMT -6:00)

Zoom Link Passcode: joy

Larry Headshot